For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Deleting a template

To delete a template, click the 3 dots, then choose the Delete Template button from the list (shown in red). Deleting a template removes the configuration from the tournaments assigned to it. The events in these tournaments will no longer be offered for betting unless you associate these tournaments with other templates if you want to keep them in your bet offer. If you have a Category Template stored, the removed tournaments will automatically use the category template now.

A message confirming the deletion of the template would be shown, which should be accepted in order to proceed.

spinner

Last updated

Was this helpful?